الأسئلة الشائعة

[breadcrumb]

بعد أن تلقي نظرة على الأسئلة الشائعة، يمكنك الرجوع إلى صفحة المصطلحات للبحث عن أي معاني، أو يمكنك الذهاب إلى الدعم الفني للأسئلة التقنية تحديداً.

لمعرفة خصائص التداول مع اف اكس اي ام  يمكنك الذهاب إلى خصائص التداول. إذا لم تجد إجابة لسؤالك لا تتردد في الإتصال بنا.

استكشف تداول الفوركس في قسم التعليم الخاص بنا. حيث ستجد سلسلة من المقالات التي تشرح لك تداول العملات وسوق العملات الأجنبية.

كلمة Forex و FX هي مصطلحات تعني ” تداول العملات الأجنبية “. النقد الأجنبي أو “تداول العملات” هو تبادل المال من مختلف البلدان. قيمة عملة دولة ما يتغير باستمرار مقابل قيمة عملة دولة اخرى. تجار الفوركس يكسبون المال من خلال بيع وشراء العملات في سوق الصرف الأجنبي.

هو سوق مباشر بين المتداولين والمدراء عبر الهاتف أو شبكة الحاسوب بدلاً من التداول منتظم الصرف. سوق خارج البورصة على امبراطورية الفوركس يعني المتاجرة بالعملات بهدف جني الأرباح، بالرغم من أنه يمكنك الخسارة أيضاً. أنت لا تقوم في الواقع بتسليم هذه العملات.

وسائل الفوركس هي المنتجات أو طرق التداول في العملات الأجنبية. إمبراطورية الفوركس  تقدم تداول يومي وطلبات محدودة.

نعم، ونحن ننصح جميع عملائنا أن تداول العملات الأجنبية به قدر كبير من المخاطرة. مع امبراطورية الفوركس لا يمكنك أن تخسر أكثر من “الهامش”، المال الذي يمكنك المخاطرة به بالإضافة إلى رسوم التداول اليومي إذا كنت قد دخلت صفقة تداول يومي. ومع ذلك، خاطر فقط بما تستطيع تحمله.

الصفقات اليومية عادة ما تفتح وتغلق في نفس اليوم. ومن الممكن أن تدوم الصفقة لفترة أطول من يوم واحد أيضاً. عندما يحدث هذا، تجدد الصفقة تلقائيا في الساعة 22:00 بتوقيت جرينتش كل ليلة حتى إغلاق الصفقة. التداول اليومي أصبح أكثر شعبية الآن لأن المزيد من الناس يستخدمون الإنترنت. طالما أن الصفقة مفتوحة سوف تكون هناك رسوم تجديد كل ليلة في الساعة 22:00 بتوقيت جرينتش لجميع الصفقات التي ما زالت مفتوحة. إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الأموال في حسابك سيتم الخصم من بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو سيتم إغلاق الصفقة – قم بالرجوع إلى الشروط والأحكام فيما يتعلق بهذه المسألة.

الصفقة الآجلة هي عقد يتم فيه الإتفاق بين البائع والمشتري لشراء أو بيع أحد الأصول أو العملات بمعدل معين لتاريخ محدد في المستقبل (عادة ما يصل الى 60 يوما). وتجرى العقود الآجلة كوسيلة لتغطية الحركات المستقبلية في أسعار الصرف. ينتشر الهامش أعلى مما يكون عليه في التداول اليومي ولكن لا يتم تقاضي رسوم للتجديد.

الطلب المحدود هي العملية حيث يتم ترشيح المعدل الذي تريده لفتح الصفقة. وعندما يظهر هذا السعر في السوق، يتم فتح صفقتك المحجوزة تلقائيا. وبمجرد فتح الصفقة يتم التعامل معها مثل الصفقات اليومية مع ظهور التفاصيل في حسابك. امبراطورية الفوركس لا تتقاضى رسوم لهذه الخدمة. وهذا يوفر عليك مراقبة السوق كل دقيقة لمعرفة ما إذا كان المعدل الذي ترغب به قد ظهر.

أسعار العملات العالمية متقلبة للغاية وصعب جداً التنبؤ بها. بسبب هذا التقلب، لا يوجد نظام يمكنه تأكيد أن المعاملات في سوق العملات الأجنبية ستسفر عن فوائد كبيرة لك، ولا يمكن أيضاً ضمان أن المعاملات الخاصة بك سوف تسفر عن نتائج إيجابية.

تعتمد الصفقات على سوق العملات الأجنبية، وهذه الأسواق ديناميكية وتتغير طوال الوقت. التقلبات في السوق، في أسعار صرف العملات، وغيرها من العوامل، تؤثر على محرك الأسعار بشكل كامل. وهذا هو السبب في تغير الأسعار طوال الوقت.

تقبل امبراطورية الفوركس كل العملات الرئيسية للتداول، بما في ذلك العملات الغريبة.

نعم، تأكد من أن الوسيط منتظم في منطقتك.

هناك العديد من المنصات التي يمكنك التداول عبرها. قم بالذهاب إلى مميزات التداول في امبراطورية الفوركس لترى ما الذي نقدمه لك في لمحة. بعض النقاط الرئيسية التي ينبغي عليك البحث عنها في منصة التداول التي تختارها:

  • مستوى الخدمة الشخصية والدعم الفني - الدردشة المباشرة، وخدمات الرسائل.
  • التدريب الشخصي
  • أدوات التداول التي تقدمها المنصة في ذلك الرسوم البيانية، وجهات نظر، والأخبار، والتقويمات المالية
  • منصة سهلة الاستعمال - هل يمكنك أن تفعل كل شيء على الانترنت أم أنك تحتاج إلى تحميل برنامج.
  • السرعة التي يمكنك بها بدأ التداول.
  • طرق الإيداع السهلة - على سبيل المثال المحافظ الإلكترونية مثل بطاقات الائتمان، والتحويلات المصرفية
  • الوصول إلى حسابك على مدار اليوم.
  • الرافع المالي المعروض.
  • الحسابات والفوارق التي تلائمك.
  • أسعار صرف العملات الفورية.
  • عدم وجود أي تكاليف خفية - مثل العمولات على الودائع أو السحوبات.
  • عدم وجود هوامش للصيانة.
  • تكلفة رسوم التجديد للتداول اليومي.
  • المعدلات الثابتة وحد وقف الخسارة.
  • الأمان والحماية المتعلقة بالموقع وبمعلوماتك.
  • أن تكون الشركة لديها ترخيص تنظيمي للمنطقتك.
  • أن تكون شركة حقيقية لها أشخاص حقيقيون في مكاتب حقيقية وفي جميع أنحاء العالم.

توفر امبراطورية الفوركس أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات مع مستويات مختلفة للهامش والإنتشار. وهناك حسابات مصممة خصيصاً للمتداولين الدائمين. يمكنك التحدث إلى مدير خدمة الحساب لمساعدتك في تحديد الحساب الأفضل بالنسبة لك.

هذا هو العنصر البند المخصص

في قسم التداول الخاص بالموقع يمكنك إيداع المال باستخدام بطاقة الإئتمان أو حوالة مصرفية.

نعم، تقدم امبراطورية الفوركس حسابات التداول التي تلتزم بالقانون الإسلامي (الشريعة). مع حسابات التداول الإسلامية، عندما تمتد صفقات التداول اليومية إلى اليوم التالي، لا يتم فرض أي رسوم. ووفقا لذلك، أقصى مدة لصفقات التداول اليومية تكون محدودة (عادة أسبوع واحد ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تكون أقصر أو أطول حسب عملة التداول). لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال بمدير خدمات حسابك أو الوسيط الخاص بك.

نعم يمكنك الدخول إلى امبراطورية الفوركس من خلال موقع إدارة العملاء.
فقط أدخل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور كما تفعل دائما.

الوثائق المطلوبة:

  • إثبات الهوية (مثل جواز السفر أو بطاقة الهوية).
  • وإثبات العنوان (مثل فاتورة الكهرباء أو كشف حساب بنكي).

يرجى ملاحظة أن إثبات العنوان لا يمكن أن يكون مضى عليه أكثر من 6 أشهر، ويجب أن تظهر اسمك الكامل وعنوان السكن. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى وثائق أخرى، مثل كشف حساب بطاقة الائتمان اعتمادا على نشاط حسابك.

سوف تجد نماذج السحب في قسم “حسابي” في موقع إدارة العملاء. لسحب المال يجب عليك تقديم الوثائق المطلوبة. عملية السحب إلى حساب مصرفي بعد أن تمت عملية الإيداع الأولية عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان سيتم تنفيذها وسيتم السحب إلى بطاقة الائتمان أو إلى الحساب المصرفي طبقاً لتقدير الشركة وسياساتها والأمور المتعلقة بأنظمة مكافحة غسل الأموال.

منصة امبراطورية الفوركس تتيح لك الوصول إلى حسابك على مدار 24 ساعة. ساعات التداول المعتادة من يوم الإثنين الساعة 06:00 بتوقيت سيدني حتى يوم الجمعة الساعة 17:00 بتوقيت نيويورك. التداول خارج هذه الساعات عادة يتضمن فوارق أسعار أعلى.

لا يمكن إعادة إرسال تأكيد البريد الإلكتروني. يتم إنشاء تأكيد البريد الإلكتروني فقط أثناء الصفقة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تأكيد صفقتك، يرجى الاتصال بمركز دعم العملاء. أنت لا تحتاج إلى تأكيد البريد الإلكتروني لإدارة صفقتك، لذلك كل ما عليك القيام به هو التحقق من حسابك وموقفك. يتم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني حرصاً على راحة العملاء بحيث يكون لديهم سجل إضافي به تفاصيل صفقاتهم. إذا كنت قد تلقيت رقم تأكيد على الشاشة، إذا تم تأكيد صفقتك. الفشل في استلام رسالة التأكيد ليس له تأثير على وضع حسابك. أحياناً لا يمكن تسليم رسالة التأكيد نظرا لأن العنوان غير موجود، أو صندوق بريد المستلم ممتلئ، أو خادم البريد المستلم لا يقبل الرسائل أو لا يمكن الوصول إليه، لذا تتوقف محاولات التسليم. ولا يتم إرسال خطابات التأكيد عبر البريد العادي في صفقات الانترنت.

رجاءً قم بإرسال رسالة إلى خدمة العملاء support@fxem.com تحتوي على التفاصيل، وسيتم الرد عليك في خلال يومين عمل.

نعم بالتأكيد. نحن نستخدم نظام حماية SSL مقبول دولياً لتشفير جميع مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان عبر شبكة الإنترنت. هذا النظام تلقائي، وسوف تتلقى إخطارا إذا لم يكن متصفحك يدعم هذا النظام. لمعرفة المزيد يرجى الذهاب إلى “أمن البرنامج”.

لا. قسم صفقات الإنترنت الخاص بنا مرتبط مباشرة بنظام الفوركس المركزي، ويعرض آخر المعدلات والمقدمات بناءً على عروض الفوركس الحالية.

تم اختبار امبراطورية الفوركس باستخدام عدد من المتصفحات وأنظمة التشغيل. ومع ذلك، بعض المتصفحات القديمة لا تدعم بعض الخصائص المطلوبة بشكل كامل. نحن ننصح باستخدام إنترنت إكسبلورر 6 فما فوق. الترقية إلى أحدث إصدار من المتصفح يعني تعزيز تجربة التصفح وتحسين الأمن الخاص بك على الانترنت. للمزيد من المعلومات التقنية قم بالذهاب إلى الدعم الفني.

لإغلاق حسابك، رجاءً قم بمراسلة مدير خدمة الحساب.

يتم تحديد تكلفة تداول العملات الأجنبية بمقدار الفارق بين سعر الشراء وسعر البيع للعملات ( ‘الفارق’). الفارق هو ما يجعل صناع السوق مثل امبراطورية الفوركس يجنون المال. لمعرفة فوارق امبراطورية الفوركس انقر هنا.

لا، في امبراطورية الفوركس لدينا الشفافية فيما يتعلق بجميع أتعابنا.

عند إجراء التداول اليومي إذا ظلت صفقتك مفتوحة بعد الساعة 22:00 بتوقيت جرينتش، يتم فرض رسوم تجديد صغيرة. يتم خصم هذه الرسوم من الرصيد الموجود في حساب التداول الخاص بك وإذا لم يكن الرصيد كافي يتم خصم الرصيد مباشرة من بطاقة الائتمان التي قمت بتقديمها. إذا كانت بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك لا تحتوى على ما يكفي من الأموال يتم إغلاق الصفقة تلقائيا.

لا تفرض امبراطورية الفوركس أي هامش للصيانة.

تقدم امبراطورية الفوركس عدد من الأدوات التي قد تساعدك في تداولك:

  • تدريب فردي مباشر
  • ندوات حول استراتيجية التداول
  • دردشة مباشرة
  • توقعات يومية واسبوعية، وأرشيف للتوقعات السابقة
  • أخبار مباشرة ومركز للفيديو
  • التقويم المالي لديه تواريخ وأوقات المؤشرات الاقتصادية. هنا ستجد أيضا وصفا لهذه المؤشرات
  • رسوم بيانية متعددة وطرق عديدة لعرضها للمساعدة في التحليل الفني

قم بمراسلة مدير خدمة حسابك لترتيب دورة خاصة.

نقطة الكسر هي عشر النقطة الواحدة. هذه الميزة تسمح للتجار بالستفادة من دفعات مال وتحركات أصغر في السوق. على سبيل المثال، بدلا من تسعير المبالغ بـ 4 أرقام، أي بمعنى، سعر اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي @ 1.4251 / 1.4253 ، امبراطورية الفوركس تقوم بتسعير المبلغ كالآتي، 1.42508 / 1.42528 بحيث يصبح العدد الأخير عدد عشري. قيمة النقطة للحصول على اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي لمبلغ 100،000$ هي 10$ وبالتالي فإن قيمة نقطة الكسر لنفس المبلغ هي 1$.

 

FX LIQUIDITY PROVIDERS

FAQ

[breadcrumb]

As well as looking over the Frequently Asked Questions, you may also refer to the Glossary for a description of terms or go to Technical Support for more specific technical questions.

To see FXEM® trading features at a glance go to Trading Features. If you can’t find the answer to your question then please feel free to contact us.

 

Discover Forex trading in our Learn section. This is where you will find a series of articles that explain currency trading and the foreign exchange market.

Forex and ‘FX’ are shortened terms used for ‘foreign exchange’. Foreign exchange or ‘currency trading’ is the exchange of money from different countries. The value of one country’s currency is constantly changing against the value of another country’s currency. Forex traders make money through buying and selling currencies on the foreign exchange market.

A market conducted directly between dealers and principals via a telephone and computer network rather than a regulated exchange trading floor. OTC trading withForex Empire (EXEM)® means that you trade currencies with the aim to earn a profit, though you can lose as well. You don’t actually take delivery of these currencies.

Forex Instruments are the products or ways of trading in foreign exchange. Forex Empire (EXEM)® offers Day Trading and Limit Orders.

Yes, we advise all our clients that foreign exchange trading does involve substantial amount of risk. With FXEM® you cannot lose more than your ‘margin’, the money you are prepared to risk plus the daily rolling fee if you have entered a Day Trade transaction. However, risk only what you can afford.

Day Trading deals are usually opened and closed on the same day. It is possible for a day trading deal to last longer than one day. When this happens, the deal is automatically renewed at 22:00 GMT each night until the deal closes. Day trading is becoming more popular now that more people use the Internet. As long as the deal is open you will be charged a renewal fee every night at 22:00 GMT for all deals that are still open. If you have insufficient funds in your account your credit card may be charged or the deal closed – refer to the contract Terms and Conditions regarding this issue.

A forward deal is a contract where the buyer and seller agree to buy or sell an asset or currency at a spot rate for a specified date in the future (usually up to 60 days). Forward contracts are conducted as a way to cover (hedge) future movements in exchange rates. Margin spreads are higher than in Day Trading but no renewal fees are charged.

A limit order is where you nominate a rate at which you want to open a deal. When and if this rate occurs in the market, your ‘reserved’ deal is automatically opened. Once the deal is opened it is treated like a Day Trade with the details appearing in My Account. FXEM® does not charge for this service. This saves you watching the market every minute to see whether the rate you want happens.

International currency prices are highly volatile and very difficult to predict. Due to such volatility, there is no system that can assure you that transactions on the foreign currency market should result in great benefits to you, nor is it possible to guarantee that your transactions would yield favorable results.

FXEM® deals are dependent on the FX market, which is dynamic and changes all the time. The fluctuations in the market, in currency rates, and in other parameters, affect our fully automated pricing engine. This is why rates and premiums may change all the time.

FXEM® offers all major currency pairs for trading, including exotic currencies.

Yes, check that your broker is regulated in your region

There are many online platforms available to trade with. Go to Trading Features to see what the FXEM® platform offers at glance. Some key points to look for in the platform you choose:

  • level of personal service and support – live chat, messaging services
  • personal training
  • trading tools offered including charts, outlooks, news, financial calendars
  • user friendly platform – can you do everything online or do you need to download software
  • how quickly can you can start trading
  • easy deposit methods – e.g. e-wallets such as credit cards, Wire Transfers
  • 24 hour access to your account
  • leverage offered
  • tailor-made accounts and spreads
  • real-time exchange rates
  • no hidden costs – commissions on deposits or withdrawals
  • no maintenance margins
  • cost of renewal/rolling fees for Day Trades
  • fixed rates and stop loss limits
  • security and safety of the site and your information
  • a company that has a regulatory license for your region
  • genuine company with real people in real offices around the world.

FXEM® has four account types with different margin levels and spreads involved. For frequent traders tailor-made accounts are also available. You can speak to your easy-forex® Account Service Manager to help you decide which account is best for you.

Sharia (Islamic) Accounts are also available

In the Trade section on the website you can deposit money with your credit card, or with Wire Transfer.

Yes, FXEM® offers trading accounts which adhere to the Islamic law (Sharia). With Islamic trading accounts, when traders extend their Day-Trading deals to the next day, no rolling fee is charged. Accordingly, the maximum duration offered for Day-Trading deals is limited (usually 1 week but it can also be shorter or longer depending on the currency pair traded). For more information please contact your Account Service Manager or your Personal Dealer.

You can access your FXEM® trading account from The CRM site.
Just enter the same username and password as you always have.

We require a

  • proof of identity (such as passport or ID card)
  • and proof of address (such as utility bill or bank statement).

Please note that the proof of address cannot be older than 6 months and must show your full name and residential address. Other documents, such as credit card statement may be required depending on your account activity.

You will find withdrawal forms in My Account in the CRM website. To withdraw money you must have supplied the required documentation. A withdrawal to a bank account where initial deposits have been performed by credit cards will be executed back to credit card or to bank account at company’s discretion and policies and with regard to Anti Money Laundering (AML) regulations.

The FXEM® online platform gives you 24 hour access to your account. Normal trading hours are 06:00 Monday Sydney time until 17:00 Friday New York time. Trading outside of these hours usually involves larger spreads.

Duplicate e-mail confirmations cannot be issued. E-mail confirmations are generated only at the time of the deal. If you need to reconfirm your deal, please call our customer support center. You do not need the e-mail confirmation to manage your deal, so all you need to do is check your account and position. The e-mail is sent merely as a convenience for customers so that they have an additional record of their deal details. If you received a confirmation number on screen, your deal is confirmed. Failure to receive the confirmation e-mail has no bearing on the status of your account. Where mail cannot be delivered – due to an address that does not exist, or a recipient’s mailbox is full, or a recipient’s mail server is not accepting mail or is unreachable – delivery attempts cease. Confirmation letters are not sent by post for online deals.

Please send an e-mail to customer service at support@fxem.com with details of the problem. We endeavor to respond to such e-mails within 2 business days.

Yes. We use the internationally accepted security system SSL to encrypt all credit card payments over the web. This is automatic, and you will receive instant notification if your browser does not support this. To find out more go to ‘software security’.

No. The online deals section of our website connects directly to our central FX system, and shows the latest rates and premiums based on real time FX quotes.

FXEM® is tested using a range of browsers and operating systems. Some older browsers, however, do not support the full range of functions required. We recommend using Internet Explorer 6 or above. Upgrading to the latest browser can mean enhancing your surfing experience and improving your online security. For further Technical issues go to Technical Support.

To close your account, please email your Account Service Manager.

The cost of foreign exchange trading is determined by the difference between the buy rates and the sell rates of the currencies (‘the spread’). The spread is where market makers like FXEM® make their money. To see FXEM® spreads click here.

No, at FXEM® we are transparent with all our charges.

When you conduct a Day Trade and your deal remains opens after 22:00 GMT, you are charged a small renewal fee. This charge is taken from the free balance in your trading account or if funds are insufficient it is debited directly from the credit card you have provided. If your credit card lacks sufficient funds the deal is automatically closed.

FXEM® does not charge a maintenance margin.

FXEM® offers a number of tools that may help you in your trading:

  • Live one-on-one training
  • Webinars on trading strategy
  • Live Chat
  • Daily and Weekly Outlooks, also archives of previous outlooks
  • Live News and Videos center
  • The Financial calendar has the dates and times of economic indicators. Here you will also find a description of these indicators
  • Multiple charts and ways of viewing them are available to assist with technical analysis.

Email your account service manager to arrange a special course.

A fractional pip is a tenth of a pip. This feature allows traders to benefit from smaller price increments and moves in the market. For example, instead of quoting prices with 4 digits i.e. EURUSD @ 1.4251 / 1.4253 easy-forex can quote the pair as 1.42508 / 1.42528 with the last digit quoted as a subscript. The Pip value for a EURUSD 100,000 position is $10 and the value of a fractional pip for a EURUSD 100,000 EURUSD position is $1.

FX LIQUIDITY PROVIDERS